Louisiana Auctioneers Licensing Board

Pursuant to La. R.S. 37:21.1 and La. R.S. 49:992.2, any person who has a disciplinary action brought against him/her by the Louisiana Auctioneers Licensing Board (Board) may elect to have the matter moved to DAL for a disciplinary adjudication by an administrative law judge. Any person who receives such notification has 30 days from receipt of the notification to advise the Board, in writing, that he/she elects to have the matter heard by an administrative law judge at DAL.  Please send all requests for a hearing to:  Louisiana Auctioneers Licensing Board, 11736 Newcastle Avenue, Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70816, or by email at admin@lalb.org

 

Louisiana State Board of Dentistry

Pursuant to La. R.S. 37:21.1 and La. R.S. 49:992.2, any person who has a disciplinary action brought against him/her by the Louisiana State Board of Dentistry (Board) may elect to have the matter moved to DAL for a disciplinary adjudication by an administrative law judge. Any person who receives such notification has 30 days from receipt of the notification to advise the Board, in writing, that he/she elects to have the matter heard by an administrative law judge at DAL.  Please send all requests for a hearing to:  Louisiana State Board of Dentistry, P.O. Box 5256, Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70821.